Créditos

 

 

logos ficbicCréditos FICBIC-page-001

Créditos FICBIC-page-002

 

Créditos FICBIC-page-003 (2)

Associação de Vídeo e Cinema – Paraná (AVEC – PR)

Realizadores/ Produtores

 

  1. Acir Kochmanski  filmacir@yahoo.com.br
  2. Adalgisa Lacerda
  3. Ademir Silva warm.light@hotmail.com
  4. Adones Berlim adonis.jr@gmail.com
  5. Adriana Czelusniak  adricze@hotmail.com
  6. Adriano Justino adrianojust@bol.com.br
  7. Alessandra Gonçalves de Haro
  8. Alessadra Moretti
  9. Alessandro Constantino Gamo
  10. Almir Correa  almircor@yahoo.com.br
  11. Altemir José Silva
  12. Alysson Silva Muritiba (Aly Muritiba) alymuritiba@grafoaudiovisual.com
  13. Amarildo José Martins  amarildojosemartins@gmail.com
  14. Amilton Antunes amiltonantunes@hotmail.com
  15. Ana Johann ana@capicua.com.br
  16. Ana Paola  Almeida  almeidaaninha@hotmail.com
  17. Andoza Ferreira
  18. André Luiz de Souza Faria
  19. André Veigas  abdaveiga@yahoo.com.br
  20. Andrea Tomeleri
  21. Andréia Kaláboa  andreia@gp7cinema.com
  22. Angelo Esmanhotto
  23. Antonio Carlos Domingues  perfilcomunicacao@gmail.com
  24. Antonio Marcos Ferreira  amferreira55@hotmail.com
  25. Antonio Júnior  antonio@grafoaudiovisual.com.br
  26. Antonio Silvestre Martendal  asmartendal@gmail.com
  27. Antonio Spina  spina@spinafilmes.com.br
  28. Argel Medeiros argelmedeiros@gmail.com
  29. Arnaldo Silveira  arnaldo.silveira.escritor@gmail.com
  30. Assis Ricardo  assis@casablancavideo.com.br
  31. Augustinho Pasko (Guto Pasko) guto.pasko@gmail.com
  32. Beto Carminatti  carminatti80@gmail.com
  33. Bruno Mancuso
  34. Caio Julio Cesaro
  35. Calixto Skim  calixto@jupiterfilmes.com.br
  36. Carla Pioli  piolicarla@gmail.com
  37. Carla Venâncio
  38. Carlos Henrique Tulio
  39. Célia Ribeiro Alves
  40. Celso Kava Filho  celsokava@gmail.com
  41. Cesar Felipe Pereira  emaildocesarfelipe@gmail.com
  42. César Pilatti  cesarpilatti@gmail.com
  43. Cláudia da Natividade  claudia.natividade@zencrane.com
  44. Claudia Guimarães
  45. Cloris Ferreira  clorissf2@hotmail.com
  46. Cristiane Lemos  crizlemoz@gmail.com
  47. Dallas Wychoscki  dallastataruga@gmail.com
  48. Daniela Michelena Munhoz  daniella@tecnokena.com.br
  49. Danielle Santos  atelier-pegasus@yahoo.com.br
  50. Danilo Custódio  paradoxodandi@hotmail.com
  51. Danilo Pshera
  52. Denise Morini
  53. Diana Moro  diana@morocom.com.br
  54. Douglas Michel Rodrigues estudio@artsonora.com.br
  55. Edmundo Inagaki  einagaki@uol.com.br
  56. Edson Ossamu Takeuti (Tako X)
  57. Eduardo Baggio
  58. Eduardo Pereira de Almeida
  59. Eduardo Sigaud
  60. Elian Woidello Pereira  woidello@gmail.com
  61. Elói Pires Ferreira  cinemanosso@terra.com.br
  62. Emilio Pitta  emiliopitta@yahoo.com.br
  63. Érico Beduschi
  64. Estevan A. Silvera estevan_silvera@hotmail.com
  65. Euclides Fantin
  66. Fabianne Batista Balvedi balvedi@gmail.com
  67. Fábio Allon fabioallon@processo.com.br
  68. Fernando Henares
  69. Fernando Severo utopik57@yahoo.com.br
  70. Florêncio de Oliveira Filho
  71. Francisco José de Campos Carvalho  fjpcbr@yahoo.com.br
  72. Geni Cruz   gecruz2003@hotmail.com
  73. Geraldo Pioli piolicine@gmail.com
  74. Gianna Coelho  gianna@onda.com.br 
  75. Gilberto Baroni Filho gilbaroni@gmail.com
  76. Guido Viaro Neto
  77. Guilherme Greca guilhermegreca@gmail.com
  78. Guilherme Peraro
  79. Gustavo Duarte  enoisfilmes@gmail.com
  80. Gustavo Guimarães
  81. Helena Hornung
  82. Homero Camargo cooperativacm@uol.com.br
  83. Joana Nin joananin.doc@gmail.com
  84. Jefe Miranda  jefemiranda@hotmail.com
  85. João Castelo Branco  joaocbm@gmail.com
  86. João Marcelo Gomes  joaomarcelo.j@gmail.com
  87. Jorge Lazzaris
  88. Josiane Orvatich josiane.orvatich@gmail.com
  89. Josina Melo  josinamelo@hotmail.com
  90. Jotaeme   jotacineteatro@yahoo.com.br
  91. Jucela Fedrigo ju@artsonora.com.br
  92. Juliana Sanson
  93. Juliane Almeida  aculturadamacauba@gmail.com
  94. Julmar Leardini
  95. Lair Vieira Junior
  96. Laura Dalcanale laurinha@arteluxpro.com.br
  97. Lilian de Lima  poesiadebornal@yahoo.com.br
  98. Lourivalde Vieira Filho  catafilmes@yahoo.com.br
  99. Luciano Coelho luciano_coelho@uol.com.br
  100. Luigi De Franceschi luigifilme@gmail.com
  101. Luiz Carlos Felix luizcarlosfelix@hotmail.com
  102. Luiz Ernesto Pereira  lrmproducer@gmail.com
  103. Luiz Roberto Meira (Beto Meira) lrmproducer@gmail.com
  104. Marcelo Lima
  105. Marcelo Munhoz
  106. Marcelo Nasser  marcedlo_nasser@hotmail.com
  107. Márcio Assad
  108. Marcos Cordioli marcos.cordiolli@gmail.com
  109. Marcos Joel Jorge  claudia.natividade@zencrane.com
  110. Marcos Sabóia  stanki@uol.com.br
  111. Marisa Merlo de Paula marisa@grafoaudiovisual.com
  112. Maurício Baggio
  113. Maurício Hauser
  114. Maurício Yared
  115. Moacir David  evolufilmes@ig.com.br
  116. Mônica Richbietter
  117. Nelson Inácio Oliveira
  118. Nelson Setanni
  119. Nivaldo Lopes
  120. Oswaldo Dias Siqueira
  121. Pablo Ahumada
  122. Paulo Roberto Munhoz
  123. Paulo Cesar Suckow  paulosuckaw@hotmail.com
  124. Paulo Roberto da Silva psulo-rsilva@uol.com.br
  125. Paulo Rodrigues   paulo@artsonora.com.br
  126. Pedro Merege pmerege@gmail.com
  127. Pery de Canti  perydecanti@gmail.com
  128. Rafael Urban rafaelurban@gmail.com
  129.  Ricardo E. Machado
  130. Rodrigo Cavalheiro  rodrigoestorilio@gmail.com
  131. Rodrigo Fornos rodrigofornos@facebook.com
  132. Rodrigo Grota  kinoarte@gmail.com
  133. Rodrigo Juste Duarte  rodrigojduarte@gmail.com
  134. Rodrigo Martins  rodrigormmartins@gmail.com
  135. Salete Machado Sirino  saletems@tigrefilmesl.com.br
  136. Sandra Nodari  sandranodari@gmail.com
  137. Sandra Zawadzi  sandrazaw@yahoo.com.br
  138. Sergio Sanderson  sergiosanderson@terra.com.br
  139. Silvana Corona  silvanacorona@yahoo.com.br
  140. Silvana Fontana  cooperativacm@uol.com.br
  141. Solange Straube Stecz  solange.stecz@gmail.com
  142. Talício Sirino  talício@tigrefilmes.com.br
  143. Tânia Maria dos Santos  taniaboss@uol.com.br
  144. Terence Keller  tekeller88@hotmail.com
  145. Tewan Antunes  antunescwb@yahoo.com.br
  146. Túlio Viaro  tulioviaro@gmail.com
  147. Ulisses Galleto  uligaletto@gmail.com
  148. Valdelis Antunes  ski71@uol.com.br
  149. Valdemir Milani valdemir.milani@enter.com.br
  150. Vander Colombo  vandercolombo@gmail.com
  151. Vania Lindstiom  contato@vanialindstiom.com
  152. Vania Giusti Galiano  vanina.cinema@yahoo.com.br
  153. Viviane Follador
  154. Werner Schumanwerner41@hotmail.com
  155. Willian Biagiolli  willian23bagioli@hotmail.com
  156. Willy Schuman  willyschumann@hotmail.com
  157. Xenon Pinheiro xenon_jingle@hotmail.com